The Writer behind the Magic

d. E. Rogers is the author of ten previous novels, White Lie, Color Line, Just Like Your Daddy, I know She Didn't, Crossing Color Lines, Counterfeit Friends, Forgetting U Existed, The Dark Side of Money, Dethroned, and Innocent Crook. His newest masterpiece, Dynasty is the final book in "The Dark Side of Money" series. As usual d. E. Rogers does not disappoint in delivering a great story that will have you anxiously turning pages to get to the next dramatic scene.